07770 465070 info@icefirstaid.co.uk

Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it, see what our customers say…

 

Steph is an excellent trainer, she is engaging and has fantastic subject knowledge. 

Reviewed on 25th September 2017 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course

I’m so glad I was able to meet Steph, I felt very welcomed into her home the second I arrived. When going through the course i was happy because all the information was being taken in and if I did not understand something she was explain it to me again until I did. All in all very happy with it and would recommend s Steph to anyone looking for first aid training. 

Reviewed on 15th Aug 2017 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course

I’m leaving the course with great enthusiasm following Stephanie’s inspiring knowledge and delivery. I feel confident that if a situation arose I would be able to potentially save a life. Great course, would recommend.

Joe Mullvihill, 12th June 2017

Amazing. Very interesting, fun and informative. I learnt much more than I expected and Steph was very patient and made sure we had a good handle on everything.

Clare Box, 12th June 2017

Steph provides a great course in a lovely environment. I thoroughly enjoyed my day, Steph kept me engaged and interested throughout the course. I felt I learnt more than I expected too and I will only be going back to Steph for any future courses.

Reviewed on 9th June 2017 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course

My first aid training was amazing and Steph was great! I would highly recommend attending any course with Steph 🙂 

Reviewed on 7th June 2017 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course

Loved the course, such a great way to learn. Relaxed atmosphere, very interactive and not boring. I learnt more than I expected. Will recommend to everyone.

Jaymie Andrews, 6th June 2017

Steph is fantastic! I would recommend Steph as a tutor to anyone thinking of doing a first aid course. Atmosphere great.

Sonya Hayashi, 6th June 2017

Was one of the best first aid course that I have been on Stephanie was very helpful and she explained everything so well was pleased with the course and the location was just amazing I enjoyed the day she was very polite.

Reviewed on 16th May 2017 for Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 (VTQ) - PFA course

Stephanie is brilliant and I would definitely recommend her training! She really knows what she is talking about with her years of experience as an A and E nurse. There was the perfect level of detail and I was able to ask any questions I needed.

Reviewed on 14th April 2017 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course

Much better than St John’s training courses and cheaper! Steph was great. Much more interesting and easier to learn from someone with so much experience.

Reviewed on 30th March 2017 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course

Steph was friendly, knowledgeable and very engaging. Really enjoyed the course and was happy to be in the company of somebody so experienced.

Reviewed on 30th March 2017 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course

Stephanie is a fantastic instructor. Her nursing background and friendly, down to earth personality really put me at ease. I had a previous bad experience on a first aid course but from the moment I booked onto the course, Stephanie was so encouraging and kind. She has really boosted my confidence in first aid and would highly recommend her. Thank you! 

Reviewed on 15th March 2017 for Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 (VTQ) - PFA course

Best training session so far! Really appreciated the new information I received as well as the information that needed some refreshing. Thanks Stef 🙂

Reviewed on 22nd February 2017 for AED course

Stephanie is an excellent first aid instructor. Her background in nursing and healthcare management gives her an incredible a depth of understanding that I felt I really benefitted from. She took the time to really break down and explain things so we really understood the reasons behind the first aid procedures. I’m very pleased with the standard of training I received and know that it will greatly assist me in my new role as a theatre school principal.

Reviewed on 14 Oct 2015 for Paediatric (Blended Day 2) 12 Hour Infant/Child First Aid Level 3 course.

By far the best first aid course I have attended. Very approachable and made you feel at ease when asking questions. Will certainly only use Steph moving forwards.

Reviewed on 24 Aug 2014 for Level 2 Award in Paediatric First Aid (QCF) course

Stephanie was great, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone. I fully enjoyed taking this course.

Reviewed on 08 Jul 2014 for Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF) course

On behalf of our company, I booked for two members of staff to attend a one day course with Ice First Aid Training. I selected this service provider due to the trainer’s extensive medical and nursing background that gave them the edge on other service providers.

The day was extremely well organised, and the training and course material were excellent. Our staff commented on Stephanie Brenner’s professionalism in teaching the course, and they found the day extremely informative, constructive and enjoyable. We can not recommend Ice First Aid Training highly enough especially as the course was excellent value for money – we will have no hesitation in using them on all such future training.

Sarah Cole, Legal & Quality Manager Universal Commercial Relocation Ltd

By far the best first aid course I have attended. Very approachable and made you feel at ease when asking questions. Will certainly only use Steph moving forwards.

Reviewed on 24 Aug 2014 for Level 2 Award in Paediatric First Aid (QCF) course

Stephanie has a great practical approach to training, which gives you confidence in what you have learned. Thoroughly recommend!

Reviewed on 02 July 2014 for Level 2 Award in Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation and Automated External Defibrillation course

My training day with Stephanie was wonderful. She was so interesting and inspiring. I really felt I had learnt a lot and have come out the other end as a confident first aider! She does a wonderful job and I would 100% recommended her to anyone who is looking for first aid training. Thanks Stephanie!

Reviewed on 28 Sep 2015 for Paediatric (Blended Day 2) 12 Hour Infant/Child First Aid Level 3 course

Stephanie delivered the training in a very professional but relaxed way, she went through things that I wasn’t clear about. I thoroughly enjoyed the training and would highly recommend Stephanie to anyone looking for first aid training as I will definitely be using her services again.

Reviewed on 06 Jan 2015 for Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course

Steph was an excellent instructor and I thoroughly enjoyed the course. The course was interesting and far better than any I have attended in the past.

Reviewed on 09 Dec 2014 for Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work (QCF) course

Learnt a lot during a course. Feel much more confident after this course than just after online as a first aider.

Reviewed on 24 Sep 2014 for Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid (QCF) course

Learnt a lot during a course. Feel much more confident after this course than just after online as a first aider.

Reviewed on 24 Sep 2014 for Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid (QCF) course

Brilliant and professional teacher, a Joy to be taught by someone so professional knowledgeable and passionate. Thank you Stephanie Brenner. 😉

Reviewed on 17 Jul 2014 for CPR/BLS course

GET IN TOUCH

This form collects and stores your details in line with our privacy policy and only for the purpose of responding to your enquiry.